What do you see and feel in the marketplace?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

We can meet many kinds of people in the marketplace.

There are lots of people get together to buy and sell goods. Human being is a social animal. The marketplace is the perfect place to look over a Nature of Human being.

I could take a picture who enjoyed napping.

He seemed to be very tired.

I could find a man working very hard. Just look at his appearance. You could know the meaning of life to him.

A husband and a wife were selling fishes

Did you see the Hope of this couple In his hands ?

Sometimes people enjoyed eating between meals

Did you find your the answer?
My answer
In the marketplace I felt the vivid air of common people's.

Sort:  

This made me immediately think about this song from my childhood:

nice pics
I can see the hardwork of the marketeers

In the distant past there was a time when I worked in the market. It was during the summer holidays after the 8th grade. I worked for 3 months. I sold jeans. I was, but I liked it. There was a special atmosphere. This is a certain experience in my life. Now I like to go to the markets. I can spend hours there choosing vegetables, fruits or clothes. But in modern shopping centers and supermarkets I do not really like to go. Thank you for the post. I'm nostalgic.

Thank you fo r your comment

저 파전... ㅠㅠ

땡기시지요

지금 여기 시간.. 새벽 1시 44.
제 세상이 파전 밖에 안보입니다.

ㅎ ㅎ그림으로라도 많이 드세요

Love the photos! :)

There is good to make street photography :)

Yes it is...I like B&W photography :)

This is the place where we can see that lots of people are striving to work for money. Aside from that, it is also a reality that people also needs them.

You seem to enjoy taking photos :)

Thank you for yourcomment

The man, he seem to be very tired :D

I always love market. I can't stand the green view of many vegetables whenever I get there, wanna bring them all home. Lol. But, your market is more interesting. :)

every market is interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30