The Cherry Blossom in Suncheon National University

in #travel5 years ago

A friend of mine told me there was a beautiful cherry tree in Suncheon national university. He is a professor in this university.
So I’d like to show my mom that beautiful cherry tree.

6.jpg

As we arriving at the university, it was a nice weather.
Students were sitting on the grass and enjoying their lives.
My mom really loved to see those young people enjoying their lives.

3.jpg

8.jpg

Across the road, there stood a cherry tree which my friend told me.
I noticed it as soon as seeing.
A couple was taking photos under the cherry tree.
The tree was magnificent.

9.jpg

4.jpg

I photographed several more shots.
My mom adored that cherry tree.

Sort:  

@slowwalker,
Wow those are adorable photography of that Cherry Tree! Fantastic, absolutely a brilliant photography!

Cheers~

@slowwalker, wow most fabulous scenery including photo selection in Suncheon national university.i love magnificent cherry tree. Flower blossom beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @slowwalker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This tree is definitely magnificent my goodness, the colours on top is cool, it stands out in the university ground if you take a deep vivid look, maybe one day you could take a selfie with your mum under such an amazing tree lol, it's a beautiful collection you snapped I love them.

Your Mom has Great Taste @slowwalker and the Cherry Tree is Beautiful.....

Ever since I heard the japanese word Sakura I've been wanted to be around a cherry tree. This post reminded me that wish. Pictures are totally awesome. Good job. Keep it up!

beautiful cherry blossom in suncheon korea,i really admire your works sir @slowwalker

that was lovely. I hope we'll have that tree near our place someday.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wao! fantastic scenario and weather.Where is the place?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94