An day with the magnificent view of the Shard & with the sky full of Stars *

in #travel6 years ago

I have recently started to go Central London with my camera to start making creative videos & taking photographs. I can genuinely say living in London is special because when you really go out to explore London you fall in love with it even more every time. As I travel the world & love to explore countries but every time I'm in London with my camera i realise how much there is to explore in London.
Stay Positive & Stay Blessed #bloggerEkran Alıntısı.PNG

Sort:  

Hi @slashing1907, great travel post! I've got a few trips coming up that I'm really looking forward to. Always remember memories are priceless!! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58