You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Eight | Crossing Germany from South to the North

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

LOL !! I love this. Very cool you are traveling as you are Johannes. It is good for the soul to get out and travel around the world. Be safe and as we say here in the country "Don't take any wooden nickels!"

yehaw

Sort:  

Hey Brother,
omg feeling absolutely honored for your comment here at an article of me :)
I guess i can learn a lot of your life and travel experience!

I definitely stay tuned not only to support your great Lifeproject and Art even more to learn.
Keep your great Work up, and i promise i will...nearly discovered whole Europe on my own besides of my Guitar :) But the US over the big pond is really appealing to me, dont know where itll lead :))

yeeeehaw (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87