El Viaje a Acapulco: The Rain Stopped! (Long Stream!)

in #travel5 years ago

The rain finally stopped, so I decided to do an extended livestream last night (10/25)! We had quite a few people in the live chat and had a great discussion. I filled you in on:

  • How Wednesday night went;
  • Dealing with rain and a wet tent;
  • A little more about where I'm camping plus a tour;
  • What I'm most excited about on my journey to Acapulco.

And, the live chat viewers had some topic suggestions as well:

  • Political crusaders and Ron Paul being a copyright-loving statist;
  • My thoughts on the new BAAKT centralized exchange, Bitcoin ETF's, and the importance of decentralization;
  • A brief update on Vonucoin/Darklance
  • Is being able to bribe bludgies/government "freedom" or is it just a way to make one more invulnerable to coercion?

And much more!

I'm going to try to do a livestream like this everyday around 5 or 6pm central time as I continue this journey down to Acapulco. Please do consider tuning in live and join in on the conversation. If you'd like to check out the special documentary/series I'll be putting together, please also consider supporting the podcast and become a patron on Patreon!

----------------------------------------------

Other ways to support me/the podcast:
Get the audiobook for "Going Mobile", a terrific #vanlife zine from the 1960s-80s for FREE by signing up for a FREE 30-day trial through Audible!

DONATE via PayPal or using crypto-currencies!

HIRE me for your next freelance project (writing/editing/proofreading, audiobook narration, vonu consulting, etc.)! Shoot me an email ([email protected] for now) or find me on Fascistbook/Telegram/Twitter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22