First trip around the world

in #travel5 years ago

Hi ALL

I love travelling and I decided to travel around the world so I would like to share with you my trip around the world which was for more than 3 months. My trip I started from England where I live.
I visited Singapore,Phillipines, Malaysia, Japan, in USA (Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, Arizona), Canada, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Czech Republic and back to England. I post few pictures of my trip that you can see amazing places. All together I flew more than 40000km.
I will post more pictures of each country what I visited next time.

()

()!

()
SINGAPORE

IMG_1126.jpg!

()![

()
PHILLIPINES

()!

()![

()
MALAYSIA

()

()

()
JAPAN

()!

()!

()!

()
USA

()

IMG_5931.jpg

IMG_6114.jpeg

()
CANADA

()

()

()
ICELAND

()

()!

()
NORWAY

()

()

()
SWEDEN

()!

()!

()
FINLAND

()!

()

()
DENMARK

()

()

()

()
Czech Republic

Sort:  

Wow, great journey and pictures!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, Amazing experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48