Sort:  

This place is so awesome and I would love to visit it one day.
Great photography @sardrt. I love places like this

Interesting place!
Thanks friend for share it.

Wow @sardrt ! thanks for sharing this crazy place ! It must been awesome :) deeply want to visit it in my life ! resteemed for the people !!

Hay mam. .. what's up ...? I hope you are well the reason is lf you not good then you could not post this.
It's good to see your post....☺ & mam your post help me a lot.
Bye mam....we will talk again with your new one post.☺

You got a 28.12% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @sardrt!

Hello @sardrt, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73