Sort:  

Wow! Great pictures. Did you feel awed when you were at this site? thnx.

Wow amazing @sardrt. You display a picture of the world's most amazing heritage building. All look so clear and so beautiful ..

Thank you so much!

You are welcome :-)

Che posti...
Belle foto, come sempre...

Troppo buono....grazie!

Le meraviglie del mondo, grazie per averle condivise!

eh hai ragione ! Ero emozionatissima credimi....

I fell in love with that place when I visited it a few years ago. Lovely photos @sardrt and great post :D

hi @watrapa thanks a lot my friend!

This is on my list of places to visit. I've just posted today as well about the massive Roman and Greek ruins in Baalbek Lebanon.
These are truly impressive structures but the building of them was not easy for the millions of slaves. We must also appreciate the work they did.
Followed Upvoted and resteemed. You got a triple whammy :)

Questo è uno dei miei luoghi dell'anima.

ti credooo

A nice place to be able to visit. Thanks for showing us.

thanks,,you are welcome

you are welcome too

Capo lavoro Dani! Complimenti!!! (;

I really like your post, I will wait for the next posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31