Sort:  

Un posto meraviglioso che hai colto perfettamente con le tue foto. Grazie!

si è un posto fantastico... te lo consiglio

@sardrt, Thank you very much! Very beautifully!

Thank you for sharing this information @sardrt and very useful to us all.

I really enjoy it. thank you for sharing such amazing information. I wish someday I can be there.

Ho visto appena adesso il tg e pare che da quelle parti ci sia un'infinita discarica abusiva di frigoriferi... che tristezza!

l'area archeologica è tenuta benissimo....poi del resto non so dirti ma, sicuramente, vista l'immondezza nelle strade di Roma , devono avere seri problemi di smaltimento dei rifiuti...

Hi, @sardrt, just found you throughout some post of the petals contests. Just commented on Adriano post saying I didn't know there was a petals contest, though I use the tag several times. I've asked him to please provide the links with the rules, so I can update my info about this and other related contests promoted by you both. I've been out of Steemit for a while (traveling and being sick :(), but now I'm following you both and hope to be able to be updated about these challenges I'm really interested in :)).
Congrats on this post. I love Italy, always magnificent! We are "neighbors". I'm Portuguese, although based in East Timor now. Cheers and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77