Sort:  

I wouldn't mind spending some time on that beach and taking a ride on one of those beautiful sailboats. Lovely photos.

Thank you for your appreciation. I can assure you that it's not bad ...

Beautiful snaps! Thanks for joining the challenge and contributing to Steemit World Map!

i love Steemit World Map!

Yea, it's a great tool. Wish more people actually contributed though... And hope that I'll be able to contribute something soon :) I'm a broke student that still didn't get his chance to travel :/

Al Poetto almeno una volta ci sono stata quando passavo le vacanze in Sardegna. La Sella del Diavolo ha una forma caratteristica.

Ah, bene....Si la Sella del Diavolo è assolutamente inconfondibile...un cult per noi Cagliaritani

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sardrt
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=beaches-of-sardinia-italy-cagliari-il-poetto-photos-by-sard-rt


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

awesome photos, all photos shows the real beauty of nature

thanks a lot

thank you somuch

Beautiful... I am jealous, because I live in Belgium where it rains all the time and where summer is the best day of the year.
I am dreaming of having a life at such a place, but for now I am trying to boost my career.

You are lucky @sardrt
Check my blog I wrote something about wonderful cities in morocco
thank you i'm following you now

thanks, i see

Beautiful photos.
I am sure I already told you, but you are pretty damn lucky to be living there :)

Nice pictures :-))

Grazie mille!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73