Adventures After SteemFest 2: Castle Blast the Last

in #travel6 years ago

To conclude my day's castle blast, I leave you with some of my favorite castle shots from our adventure thus far.


Please enjoy these as much as I enjoyed taking them:





Well I hope you had fun castling in Portugal with me! I intend to share SteemFestivities during my next focused wifi sesh. 


Castle On
Steem On
STEEM CASTLE ON!  











? Sara! 

Sort:  

What an amazing adventure!

Wow great photography dear @saramiller and castle looks really interesting to visit..
Well done keep on sharing. In which country it is located?

Thank you, they are really fascinating! This is in Sintra, Portugal.

Amazing photography....

wow ! awesome and very very nice smile. have a nice trip @saramiller

welcome to @saramiller ,,,, just for you ,,,, please, you upvote my last post.....
tenor (5).gif

Great photos @saramiller . Looks like a blast, and it was nice meeting you and the rest of the @gardenofeden peeps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69