You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTUALA (How someone wanted to buy Jana for 10USD) - People of East Timor (9)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Another great read!! Enjoyed reading the entire episode... Upvoted too... And Jana, did you read this?? Haha... @mrwanderlust, love your style of photography as well as the post processing. Feel like I'm being transported to the place. Keep your posts coming. :)

Sort:  

I am so happy to read this. Thanks a lot for your kind words. I still have a lot of stories to tell and I will keep trying make good stories out of it. thanks again!

Sure! I will wait to read your stories and see more of your amazing photojournalistic images. :)

awesome, that motivates me, so I will try to post my final episode of my east timor series tomorrow

Please do! Already waiting... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47