Travel In The Walk Way With Me : Dhaka to Chittagong (Rail Way)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Steemians,
I am Sabbir Rahman.I am a Bangladeshi Steemit Users.I like to travelling very much.So, i had decided to travelling in Dhaka to Chittagong Rail Station By the Walk way.I have already reach the Chittangong station from Dhaka by the walk way.I think i will share my travel history with all.There are many small station into the Dhaka To Chittagong.I decided to I photographed the locations from one station to the next station and posted a post for each station.I will post everyday with the history of one station to another station.
My walk style was as if : All day i walked in the railway line in Relax Mode.Then i will return home by car in the evening.
Hope you like and support my blog.
travel.png

Sort:  

nice picture and nice enviroment. still green whenever your eyes go!

I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16