You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bali's Most Beautiful Travel Spots (Cinematic Vlog Part 2)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

@nikkohunt this is the single best video I've ever seen on Dtube. It left me speechless, in aw. This is excatly the kind of content I want to be making but I just got into photography/videography a month ago and still don't know much.

Would love to chat with you about this if you are interested in giving me some tips/tricks on shooting/editing. I'm a book of knowledge when it comes to Steemit (been here for more than a year) and all the other platforms being built here so I can help you out if you need any info on them.

Are you on discord or steemit chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48