My First Cruise in Switzerland (Video)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello travelholics! I'm Ruel, your budget traveller from Philippines! In this video, I will share with you my first ever cruise in Switzerland at Lake Thun. This is one of my most memorable experiences in Europe. I hope you enjoy.

Video

[]

Snapshots

Credits to Photos App

Sort:  

Amazing photography& also vedio thanks for sharing...

I'm glad you like it! Greetings from Philippines!

that is our pleasure to having you with us @ruel.cedeno thank you for awesome photography keep it up dear

Thanks for the compliment! I hope I can visit your country as well.

welcome all the time if you having plan just visit Abu dhabi wish to meet you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31