Afghani Fries, A Review

in #travel7 years ago

Afghani fries and burgers have been popularised inside of Pakistan due to Afghan immigrants.

The first time I tried Afghani fries was on the mean streets of Islamabad. The fries are covered in chutney, massala, and other condiments.

Everything on this one including mayo and ketchup

I got the above fries from Munnu's Afghani Burger and Fries. It is located in Bahria town outside of Islamabad.

This cat was hanging around last night, trying to seduce customers for food. The food is so delicious here so it is not surprising. A shame I am a vegetarian, but at least I have my fries. The cat enjoyed a sausage compliment of Munnu.

This guy is looking very satisfied in Munnu's. Must have been those fries yo!

9/10 I'm addicted to these Afghani fries and will probably get some more today

Sort:  

Looks tempting)

They are so good. A little oily, but bursting with flavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78