FIRST CLINICAL EXPERIENCE - PENGALAMAN PERTAMA MENDAKI

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

 Hi steemit !!! this time I will share the story about my experience first climbing the mountain, precisely at the time I run Community Service Lecture (KPM). at that time I  in the village Bandar Lampahan district timbang elephant district Bener festive province of central Aceh.we devote this course we run for 1 month duration.  

 accidentally this city of lampahan village close to the mountain burni telong, it only takes about 15 minutes to get to the foot of the mountain burni telong, at that time I followed the activities of Burni Telong expedition with the Regent of Bener meriah. 

 At that time I initially hesitated to climb the mountain because honestly I have never climbed at all even I do not know anything about climbing the mountain, but because of the spirit and confidence, courage from my friend named NANA MARDIANA, so I'm sure to follow without taste I finally and nana were accompanied by two 15-year-old siblings, they had been climbing beforehand, so we rushed to go with excitement. 

 And finally we arrived at the foot of the mountain from there is the terrain began to climb, and because we are still beginner is very tiring, but it does not break our spirits to get to the top. our steps continued, arriving at our third post for a rest, without us expecting the Regent also had reached the post 3, and we had the opportunity to be able to take pictures with Bupati Bener Meriah.

  And after that we continued our journey to get to the summit, on our way through the beautiful edelweiss flower garden, we also can see the beautiful scenery up there, but unfortunately we can not continue to get to the top, and the weather was almost raining, we rushed down to go home. 

 That's my first experience climbing the mountain, without me knowing I can pass through a very large forest, a dangerous terrain, exhausted that no tara karna up and down the mountain in just over 12 hours has reached again under the foot mountain. my experience that i can not forget ..  

 THAT IS ALL AND THANK YOU...... 

[IND]

Hai steemit  !!!  kali ini saya akan berbagi cerita tentang pengalaman saya pertama kali mendaki gunung,tepatnya pada saat saya menjalankan Kuliah Pengabdian Masyarakat (KPM). pada saat itu saya kenaknya di Desa bandar lampahan kecamatan timbang gajah kabupaten Bener meriah provinsi Aceh tengah.kuliah pengabdian ini kami jalankan selama 1 bulan lamanya.

kebetulan desa bandar lampahan ini dekat dengan gunung burni telong, hanya memakan waktu sekitar 15 menit untuk bisa sampai di kaki gunung burni telong,pada saat itu saya mengikuti kegiatan ekspedisi Burni Telong bersama Bapak Bupati Bener meriah.

Pada saat itu awalnya saya ragu untuk ikut mendaki gunung karna jujur saya belum pernah sama sekali mendaki gunung bahkan saya tidak tau apapun tentang mendaki gunung,tetapi karna semangat dan keyakinan, keberanian dari kawan saya yang bernama NANA MARDIANA,jadinya saya yakin untuk ikut tanpa rasa ragu sedikutpun.akhirnya saya dan nana di temani kedua adik-adik yang berusia 15 tahun,mereka sebelumnya memang sudah sering mendaki,kami pun bergegas untuk pergi dengan penuh semangat.

Dan akhirnya kami sampai di kaki gunung dari situ lah medannya mulai mendaki,dan karna kami masih pemula sangat terasa melelahkan,tetapi semua itu tidak mematahkan semangat kami untuk bisa sampai ke puncak. langkah kami pun terus berlanjut,tiba di pos tiga kami beristirahat sejenak,tanpa kami duga Bupati pun juga sudah sampai di pos 3,dan kami pun berkesempatan untuk bisa berfoto dengan Bupati Bener meriah.

Dan setelah itu kami pun melanjutka perjalanan kami untuk bisa menuju kepuncak,di perjalanan kami melewati taman bunga edelweis yang indah,kami juga bisa melihat pemandangan yang indah di atas sana,tapi sayangnya kami tidak bisa melanjutkan untuk bisaa sampai ke puncak,karna sudah mulai kabut dan cuaca pun hampir hujan,kami pun bergegas turun untuk pulang.

Yaaa itulah pengalaman  saya pertama kali mendaki gunung,tanpa saya sadari saya bisa melewati hutan yang sangat besar,medan yang berbahaya,lelah yang tiada tara karna kami naik turun gunung hanya dengan waktu kurang lebih 12 jam sudah sampai lagi di bawah kaki gunung.ini adalah pengalaman saya yang tidak bisa saya lupakan..



SEKIAN DAN TERIMA KASIH......


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76