SCARY hippie cave and BEST view on IBIZA! - Rens Smit

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers, Rens here!

I want to talk about Ibiza with you, most of the people know ibiza of his crazy party's and the song 'Took a pill In Ibiza'.
I have been to Ibiza once, 2 months ago, with my best friend. We slept in a hostel on the North-East side of Ibiza for 30 euros a night! For one room with 2 beds so 15 euro for one night! That is incredibly cheap for a night on the beautiful ibiza.

If you want to know which hostel please hit me up!

My best friend and I rented bikes one day and we cycled to, in my opinion, the most beautiful place of Ibiza: Cap Llentrisca

Cap Llientrisca is a beautiful place where you have a very nice view of the small Island called Cap Llientrisca, yes I know strange haha! Here are some photos I took! IMG_1721.png
IMG_1743.JPG

At the time being there we hang out there and enjoyed the view. One thing very special about this place is the 'secret' hippie cave.

IMG_1646.JPG

As you can see in the picture, the cave is filled with alot of small gadgets and things people who slept and chilled there left.
Some examples:
-Train tickets
-Bracelets
-Pillows
-Drawings
-Mail to people who passed away
-Bottles

The atmosphere in the cave is really weird, you really need to have experienced it in my opinion!

Thank you for reading and please let me know what you think of this spot and if you would like to go there!
What is your nicest view and spot you've seen? Let me know in the comments!

Bye,

R

Sort:  

hey...nice adventure...

Es Vedra looks like a great place to visit when hungover?

So, how did you find said hippy cave? Chance or did someone share the secret with you?

I met a few people there who told and showed met the cave! It is very easy to find it if you are there! Thanks for reading!

Really cool! Mountains and sea - what else man needs to be happy? ))

Congratulations @renssmit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile and read mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76