Sort:  

Is red.rose back??i will like to pay to get ny post reestemed and upvoted??

please bebin sending your posts asap , i will be able to begin voting after few hours
please the post age is less than 5 days

But its not fair because i hv sent fr previous post during d tym u were nt around so as a form of pay bak upvote my post even if u dont reestem

If possible reestem pls

Then my next post i will send the sbd wit my url onwards

hi my friend, i have voted all of your posts you sent to me, if i make voting for posts you think i should not, this is due to the fact that you did not send the url
however, i will upvote your comment here as a gift and i will upvote one post also as a gift, i am not a bot, i read your posts and i react to them and i choose the best on my judgement, and sometimes i am good and sometimes i am wrong, i am still human being not a bot.
love you

please send to me any feedback to fix my mistakes.... if you still see that i did not fix my mistakes originally

thank you

hi - yes my friend - i am back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05