109 Degrees F, In The Shade, No Humidity

in #travel5 years ago

2a358e79-9001-4b71-97c3-701686ee1183.jpeg


This Canadian is finally warm.

Did I mention it’s November? Lmfao!

(Arizona, USA.)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

YAY!! You SOOOOOOOO deserve it beautiful!! Enjoy!

Thank you Miss @lyndsaybowes!
Hiked my ass off today...tomorrow we’re tackling the Grand Canyon and I may ride a donkey down into it. Lol! Beautiful country and I’m thankful I was able to see it. Lol! I’ll be sure to share a picture of my ass on the ass as I risk certain death. Haha!

LOL!!! I just saw your steepshot of the canyon, WOW!!!!! Where on Earth was that Ass though? LOL!!!!!

Believe it or not, there are sections of the canyon that you can ride a donkey down to the floor of it.
Once I saw the actual terrain, there was no damn way I was going to put my ass on an ass. Hahaha!
People camp in the canyon and you can raft down the river.
The day I took the photo, there was a group of rafters who’d been rafting the river for 18 days. Talk about adventure tourism!

It's so funny because we were JUST thinking and talking about you! Then we logged on, and here's your first post in weeks.
Welcome back (if you're back), and if not, enjoy yourself! All the best.
Dabs away!!

Really its warm day for Canada, but at November! Sometimes nature act odd situation.

What the hell!?! Are you turning snowbird lmao??? In all seriousness, I haven't seen you in awhile and I was sad! You always bring out a belly laugh.

I was really hoping to see an anatomically correct snowman, but I don't think that's gonna happen in Arizona :/

Hi @tamaralovelace! I will do my best not to disappoint...just a quick last minute trip. I took the time off to go the Steamfest in Poland. Then, after the hard fork, changed my mind and opted for dry heat, instead. Not to worry, I’ll make good on something anatomical correct...I’m not dead yet. Lmfao!

Lucky you, Canada is only good April - September

Ha ha ha, makes sense that you would either be in Arizona... or in a sauna that advertises the temperature so you know it's getting hot enough. Enjoy freedom of movement in the joints!

Enjoy all that sun and heat. But remember to where sunscreen and footwear if you go outside ;)

If you thought a sunburn was bad, burning your feet on AZ pavement is the absolute worst. This idiot actually made that mistake the first time out there.

Rebecca
A warm Canadian.
I like that.
Shake hands with a warm Floridian.
Lots of moisture though.
No scratching of any dry skin. Ha
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85