Kundal Shahi Waterfall - Neelum Valley - Azad Kashmir, Pakistan

in #travel7 years ago

Kundal Shahi is a village in Neelam Valley, Azad  Kashmir, Pakistan. It's located 74 kilometers from Muzaffarabad and Kundal Shahi is accessible by Neelum road from Muzaffarabad.




Sorry but I don't have much pics of this amazing place but it's a must visit location for nature lovers... don't forget to hit upvote button and follow me for more cool stuff...

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71