You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Prominent Masterpiece Among the Relics in Sinan Shipwreck

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hii @slowwalker, very nice to see your interesting photography of porcelains from exhibition. Really nice piece of arts.always love to see your posts.This I like much. Appreciated your efforts and supportive kind behaviour there on Steemit. Thanks for often visiting my post with kind feedback. My Tiny Support as Friendship for you as UpVoted.
image.jpeg

Sort:  

i love seeing so much korean history in ones channel

should i actually start vlogging about south korea as well? Will anyone be interested?

I would definetly see it! I swear The other day I was discussing how South Korea is one of the country mainstream media isn’t covering I actually came home and Googled about it. Would love to see the real deal.

Thank you so much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28