~*~Halloween Photo Shoot In The Ancient & Glories Streets Of Portugal With @wackou @luzcypher @piem @everlove @saramiller~*~

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

As you know halloween has come and gone and you may also know that they don't really celebrate halloween in Portugal. 



If you have been checking out my posts then you know I am over month behind in my posts from my SteemFest adventures and am just about to get to posting the actual first day of SteemFest!



I knew I was going to be in Portugal on Halloween so I brought this cool white metal mask to go with my hand made, custom white leather SteemGear Suit! This suit was not only hand made but made of salvaged leather scraps which makes it more sustainable and more ethical than just about any clothes on earth. 



How great it was to be out on the ancient and glorious streets of Lisboa (the second oldest city in Europe) with awesome Steemians like @wackou @everlove @saramiller @piem & @luzcypher ! I am so grateful for Steemit & SteemFest for bringing us together as I would not likely know them without it!

Even though this was the first night we met we had such a fantastic time together and these wound up being some of the people I was with the most for the next few days. 



It just may be the most epic halloween costume I have ever had and thats thanks to SteemFest and Steem for motivating me to create such Epic Gear and showcase it on halloween!



While getting some photos of this Epic SteemGear outfit hand made for this Epic SteemFest event, people walking down the street stopped by to get their own photo as they could feel the awesome opportunity of the moment and wanted to be a part of it!



Being as "interesting" as I am this is actually pretty common. 



If you have been following my posts for a while now then you also know I promote Steem/Steemit everywhere I go. 



I have been making sustainable hand made SteemGear for over a year now and have made more Steem/Steemit items than anyone I am aware of in the world. I have more listings on PeerHub (the first "Steemit shop" ever made, which makes real world items listed available for $teem) than anyone else as well. 



I have written extensively many times about how to increase the value of $teem, how to create a real world market/economy for $teem, and what I am doing every day to help achieve that for us all! 



I love life and am dedicated to creating a better world for all creatures, not just human consumption and wealth. Nature provides everything we need and is a fined tuned ecosystem which is being destroyed daily. I hope you join me in upgraded care for the whole balance of life itself~(~



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!


Sort:  

Always thought it was cool you have been crafting steem accessories, hopefully more skillful people will go in your footsteps as well!

I am Doing the same as you, 50/50 and then sell sbd for steem! Just too good of a opportunity!

Yes that is the wise move on the 50/50

Yes I also hope more creative geniuses get on board and make Steem more awesome!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Epic!!!

Love the building in the background for this one.

It's cool for sure. I love the foreground too!!! <3

Epic memories!!!

And EPIC photos to remember them by!

Wow great shots @quinneaker ! You look fabulous as usual in that Custom White leather Outfit hand made for the Epic steemfest event ! The mask adds a nice touch for Hallowe'en , im glad to see you posting from your Portugal trip ! Thanks so much for sharing ! Upped and resteemed !👍👍👍💕💕💕

Hey!

Great to see you around and I am thankful that even though you were not there at SteemFest that I am able to share the glory with you here via Steemit!

Thanks for the compliments and support! Much appreciated!

STEEMON!

Always amazing if you see your photos there.
congratulations for steemfest .. The mask @quinneaker is like a predator. ha ha ha. great...

Glad you like it!

Thanks for the compliment!

Hahah. thanks you too @quinneaker

Blessings~*~

May it be so~*~

oke. thanks

Laughter is the best medicine and aphrodisiac in life. I'm glad to see that everybody is very nice in the photos.

Yes we are having a wonderful time!

Do you know where the next Steem Fest will be happening? I know absolutely nothing about them. Is everyone welcome? Are there any special rules for participating?

I do not know where the next one will be nor does anyone at this point. In about 4 months we will have a good idea.

As for rules etc not really you can check out the web site here www.steemfest.com

Looks like you went all out with the outfit

Oh yes I'l say!

it seems that you all enjoying a lot, stay bless

Yes very much so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05