Good to see you again, Mexico!

in #travel5 years ago

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

After a very long and tiring journey, we finally made it to Mexico. We are currently in Cancun so all we need to do now is to hop on a bus to Merida where our friends will pick us and take us to our final destination, a picturesque tiny coastal village on the northwestern shore of Yucatan.

IMG_20170326_174652.jpg

Cannot wait to start jogging on the beach, swimming and snorkeling in the sea again! :)

Since we are pretty mininalist travelers, it should not take us too long to settle down in our new home and I think I should be able to return to my daily Steemit routine tomorrow - I am looking forward to checking out your posts and engage with the community again! :)

Have a wonderful Thursday amigos!



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

jogging on the beach, swimming and snorkeling in the sea

Wow, it's great!
It's so unusual and surprising for us, because today we have the first snow!

DSC00159-222-2222222233333.jpg

Woow, this is what winters in my Czech homeland used to look like when I was a kid. Where is that?

East Ukraine

Very beautiful beach views and very fun activities.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=phortun
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=good-to-see-you-again-mexico


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00