You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇰🇷 🇯🇵 🇺🇸 ANIME & GAME CONVENTIONS IN THE USA, SOUTH KOREA, AND JAPAN | VLOG 37 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #travel6 years ago

Well, the truth is I have never attended such conventions before. Not that I'm not interested or something, but because it's not done in my part of the world.... But then I would love to attend gaming and anime convention. Hell yeah!! Who doesn't love gaming and anime stuff.... It's amazing

Sort:  

Hey! You're from Ghana! If you're familiar with Sam Okyere, he lives here in Korea! If you ever make your way here, you can always hit up Seoul Comic World! They're every other month and is about $5 USD.

I sure will hit up Seoul comic world if I get the chance to make it to Korea because it's one of my dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86