Austria - beautiful and peaceful

in #travel5 years ago

Very excited to have received the wonderful photographs from Austria, from my friend of many years, Lucille.

She has just come back from a trip to Austria with her two daughters and two grandchildren.

When I saw the photographs I immediately asked if I could use them in a blog to which she wholeheartedly agreed. It's when you see photographs like these and some that @ruth-girl recently posted that you realise there are still such beautiful places in the world. My experience in Slovenia was one of those times, where I felt I had stepped out into a DisneyWorld film set.

2.jpeg
overlooking the beautiful town

4.jpeg
Storybook atmosphere

Beautiful landscapesski-lift
5.jpeg6.jpeg7.jpeg
Beautiful landscapesponies
1.jpeg3.jpeg9.jpeg

My children want to take me away for 2 or 3 days this month for my birthday - I would love to find somewhere peaceful like this

Thank you Lucille for beautiful photographs. Enjoyed them so much
This blog is also shared on the Whaleshares platform

Sort:  

The second one is really beautiful, I love the colors in those houses😍

Yes, I also love the colours of the buildings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05