Today in Vilnius #11 (Flying MAVIC near my home)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Spring or Fall?

Sometimes it gets hard to decide, which time is better. Or more beautiful.
Spring? Or Fall?

vlcsnap2.jpg
I made some aero video shooting of views within 1/2 mile from the place I live.
Recorded by DJI MAVIC PRO drone.

Even to me it looks better from birds eye distance than what I usually see at the ground levels.
And make sure you watch it at max 4K resolution - I have uploaded 4K video file.

Enjoy.

@onealfa

P.S.
All my attempts to upload this to DTUBE again were totally unsuccessful.

#travel #drones #vilnius #video #fall #autumn #lithuania #mavic #dji #blog #life

Sort:  

Autumn is like a second spring :D

@onealfa,
Yeah friend, it looks like a bird eye! Technology improvements are really amazing! And with perfect hand we can make such kind of amazing videography by using it! Actually this drone goes too high! Great work friend! Thanks for sharing such great video with us!

Cheers~

bro..i have a little question...
can i ask you?

I also have a question to you @jamesbd :

WHY do you SPAM ???

You keep pasting the same inquiry, but never really give your important question. The evidence is here:

@jamesbd,
Yeah anytime!

Cheers~

@onealfa
Wonderful video and great travel experience.
100% like and resteem

Thank you for your resteem @stmit

Welcome !!!!!!
Resteemed your post to make more customers.

it's wonderful fall colors :)

bro..i have a little question...
can i ask you?

I also have a question to you @jamesbd :

WHY do you SPAM ???

You keep pasting the same inquiry, but never really give your important question. The evidence is here:

Wow...nice post with wonderful video and smart traveling details by @onealfa
Wel done and perfect work my elder friend...

Upvoted and resteem always...
Cheers~~~

Thank you for your resteem @dinisanda

@onealfa - Oh my goodness, it's beautiful Sir... <3 Your video made a beautiful scenery & I feel I love 'Vilnius'.... One day I'll visit this beautiful place & meet you Sir... Nice you decided to share the hidden beauty in birds eye.... <3 Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Sir....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@onealfa - Sir, you are welcome.... <3

+W+

@onealfa it's truly a great view! Truly it's for me post post if the day & I give 100 out of 100 number to this post amaging to saw this Nature, river & trees! Thanks for sharing with us.

Big thumbs up!

For me is gotta be spring

Did Erasmus in Vilnius and it's always a pleasure to see that beautiful view again ! Thanks for sharing that :) Aciu
Best wishes from Portugal

Wow!!!! very beautiful place in world @onealfa. Nice to stay and feel this environment. Upvote & Resteem

Thank you for your resteem @madushanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47