Sort:  

Wow, so interesting trip!

nice photos!

Nice Travel with journey :D

Do You travel as usually ? :D

nice shot.
@onealfa

Very well this portrait. You seem to have visited many countries. That's great, I'd like to do the same.

Thanks for the comment. I see you got almost 1500 followers in less then 3 weeks? I would not believe this is possible, before i open your profile. You must be doing something right . :)
Followed you too.


Edit (june24): unfollowed

Don't be fooled! Look at the number of people he is following. Over 2K. He's just following people for follows back. Not really how this site is intended to be used.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@trevorlyman/ladies-and-gentlemen-i-present-to-you-the-king-of-follow-for-follow-failure

Thanks for pointing my atention. I not really revieved his blog page before. Lots of funny (funny ???) pics. Not much else. Nothing useful to read. Thanks for lesson. Unfollowed this poster.

It looks so high there with all that fog in the background, great colors even tough!

Hey @onealfa, you are giving an intense photographer look there. 😀 How did the next pic come out? Must be great I suppose 👍

I wish I could say what came next. :)
Vietnam is marvelous. And their ciusine especially !
I brought a few thousand pictures from there.

Woahhh!!! Few thousands pictures. That sounds too much @onealfa. You can filter the best photos out of them and share your journey along with stories of your experience on steemit. It will be helpful for those who want to visit the country. 👍

You looking great.
@onealfa

How long was that mountain?

what was your journey for sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36