Journey through Europe - what I discovered

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

We started January with a little tour through Europe, and though in all of the places, it has been really cold, the winter kicking in, it was amazing.

image

image

image

We started by flying from London to Prague. We stayed there for four days almost and then headed by bus (overnight journey because the tickets were cheaper) to Berlin.

image

image

image

From Berlin we travelled to Copenhagen, and despite some setbacks, we managed to see the heart of the city.

image

image

image

We then flew to Helsinki, an amazing city, that looks so new and fresh.

image

image

image

This journey through Europe has been great, but it taught me something every day. I discovered that I sometimes complain too much about things, that sometimes sunrises and sunsets are all you need. That walking along the airport lanes is boring but at the same time exciting. I discovered that I love ice dipping and not talking in saunas. I learned that maybe going to Santa Claus' home is possible 😃 and that the more I explore,the more curious I am.

This is just some...but most of all,I discovered that having someone to share all that is amazing.

FOLLOW MY JOURNEY
BLOG
YOUTUBE
INSTAGRAM
TWITTER

Sort:  

Great post! Come with me!

Brilliantly worded

All nice but you need to know when to visit Europe. From 1st Mat to October. Visiting mediterean islands and stay hostels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30