Welcome to the holiday tourist town Lviv. My meeting with golden lady of the 19th century.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear friends! I continue to acquaint you with my unique Lion City. When you start the tourist season, the town becomes a perpetual holiday! When you get here at the weekend, you will be full of unforgettable memories! You will feel the spirit of the old Austro - Ugric empire on streets and in cafes! Here today I will introduce you to the golden lady! I imagine those ancient times when the lady slowly walked the streets of my city and gallant gentleman gave her hand so she can come to carriage with horses!

Outdoor hot and I think that it is not easy to maintain such a worthy and majestic expression under a layer of gold paint! She earned to get her fee! 

Follow me and you will see a lot of exciting things on the festive streets of the city LVIV!

Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend @ olga.maslievich congratulations to this find and the beautiful images
have a nice week

Thank you!

I'm glad you like it! Have a nice day !

Very good post, continue like this and you will be great, I am trying to grow in this community, follow me and I will follow you

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82