One rainy day we went to the cafe above the city to enjoy intercourse alone and beautiful scenery! Some fantastic photos Lviv bird's-eye view.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi friends! It is really great to climb sometimes in such a beautiful place where you have not been! In Lviv is often raining! Perhaps because there are so many exclusive cafe :) My husband invited me to drink a cup of hot tea and we have many good impressions! I need to be happy - a true friend and traveling!

When we do not travel far, we travel around our beautiful city. 

Then we share with each other feelings alone. Sometimes coming creative ideas at this time!

 Enjoy with us!

Sort:  

I definitely want to visit your beautiful city....

Thank you @themagus! I'm glad you like it! Have a nice day!

To my friend.
All my vote to my friend is made by 100% power.
Have a good day~ ^^

Thank you @sochul! I am very glad that you liked my visit to the cafe in my town!

I love your description, "intercourse". Cool way to spend your afternoon. I'm new on steemit. Very interesting platform. I've been traveling the world for the better part of 14 years. Maybe you want to check out my new blog. Might find it interesting. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you! I am very glad that you liked.

Beautiful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82