You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #104 : To the Caves of Cappadocia!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

What an exciting experience. I would love to take a trip to Turkey one day. I heard many good things about their food and culture. I must say my favorite part was about the food.

Sort:  

I would have to agree with you, their food is undeniably good, often underrated until you taste it for yourself !

Well hopefully I will have an opportunity to Steem about it.

I have to agree, from my experiences with the food, I highly underestimated how good it would be. Just because it's not in a fine dining environment, doesn't make it any less delicious. I will be writing a few more blogs about Turkish food to come, so hopefully I can help spread it's goodness some more :)

I don't know If you are aware of this but there are negative people watching your page who claim you abuse the system. They wrote a few articles about you. They are playing police and flagging post.

I also really want to go there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23