View of Manhattan

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_1093[1].JPG

Taken by Central Park in Manhattan, NYC. You can see all of the cranes and new buildings being built, the city never stops growing! It's kinda scary, but... I don't know where I'm going with this. That's all, just a photo of NYC!

Sort:  

Beautiful! follow and upvote for you ;)

Thanks! Followed you back!

New York is so amazing! I wish I can visit more often!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like your photo here. I was once in NYC. My sisters lived there. I like NYC.

Wow. this one is stunning. I wish I could visit NYC someday. :)

This is a great picture, one of those that's way harder to capture than a lot of non-photographers would realize. It's always easy to look at a skyline or a forest and think, "Wow, that's picturesque," but to find a good composition and capture it well is a different proposition altogether.

I both hate and miss this place. Thanks for the shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66