You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nomads Bus/Hostel on Wheels - Summer in Norway trailer

in #travel6 years ago

Hi! sadly couldn't see the video, but with your words made me imagine that kind of life. Must be wonderful, but I don't think i could make it work like you guys!

Have my admiration, surely isn't easy. Requires a lot of imagination and determination to keep going.

What's your goal? How long are you going to travel? I don't know if you have already say it in a previous post. Just going to check them now. But I can't leave without giving you all my best wishes in your travel.

Sort:  

Hi, if you have the chance you should check the video. We are very proud of it :).

Definitely this life is not for everyone, I am a firm believer that everybody has to follow their own path and not someone else's one. However, I am getting happier and more confident about the choices I have made in the past. All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79