Fear of flights

in #travel7 years ago

I can not explain my fear of flying.
He is irrational, illogical and sometimes bordered by panic. It's good that it happens so infrequently.

That's always like this: it is worth to go to the gate of departure, as I begin to slightly fever.
The adrenaline rises in the blood ...

When you see the plane fear increases...

Takeoff..
Usually I grab my wife's hand))

I can see the city below me

My palms are sweating ..

Outside the sunset and I calm down ...

By landing, I'm already calm and watch the arrival cities with interest.

Afraid to fly?))

All photos in my blog were taken only by me.
Thank you for reading and upvoted my post!
Follow me and I follow you))
With best regards @Nikitinskiy

Sort:  

Wow beautiful photos. I love the sunset the colors are so beautiful. It is nice to sit at the window u can take pictures of the sunset and sky. The city is so beautiful at night with the lights shining so bright. I'm scared to fly but excited too at the same time

привет с голоса) хорошо, что страх фото делать не помешал) красиво!

о! привет!!

thnx for sharing ur feeling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06