Get lost in tropical islands 🌴steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

image

Hello bros as sime of u might know my life is really wild like ocean 🌊 but I enjoy every second of it. Working on a cruise ships of Carnival is always very fun and diverse, i had chance to visit some really cool places, my last port was port Aruba 🌴😁

image

First impression of Aruba 🇦🇼 was, very organise and very kind people, aruba is know as one of the most rich Caribbean islands 🌴 peoples are living well in that place average paycheck is around 1,4k but its true that standarts are pretty high there i pay for a beer fuc*ing 7 bucks 😂

image

BEACH TIME WAS AMAZING

Beach 🏝 in 🇦🇼 Aruba was one of the prettiest beaches i ever saw in my life, soft sand cristal clear water and nice warm breeze of wind make the perfect environment to really chill out and realx your brain, here are some shots i tok with my GoPRO 6

image

image

image

image

image

image

Overall Aruba gets 10/10 from my side everything was great and Aruba gets the first place of ports I’ve been in past 2 years of traveling the Caribbean, when u guys get a chance to travel GO TO ARUBA !

That’s it from my side for now i will get back to y’all from our next port, make sure u follow me up so we can stay connected! Bye for now 👋

BROS ARMY ALL THE WAY ! 😁👊

Ps. Pizza is life 😂 🍕

image

image

Sort:  

Guys just let me know if u can see the pictures, cuz like I said thi internet on the ship is sh*t 😅

Just let me know if u cant see it ill try to fix it !

Peace out ma pips 😁

Pictures are up and look amazing. I'm jelly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22