You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Believe Everything You Read

in #travel6 years ago

I remember your trip to Montreal because you reviewed it here! You read so happily that I would never have imagined that you were suffering that calamity. I have had very bad experiences with some accommodations. Once I was offered a swimming pool and ended up being a tank that was under construction, or straight to breakfast and dinner and the food was infamous. I think there are a lot of hotel companies abusing and deceiving customers. The idea would be to expose the abusers!

Sort:  

Yes, I did a few posts from Montreal in September. We still ended up having a great time. It was mainly the check-in process that caused us stress. They said they had a swimming pool but it was a tank?! Oh no. I bet that made for a great story. : ) Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69