Finding challenge

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180809_082944.jpg

Good morning my dear Steemians. If you had seen my post which I uppoaded 7 days back,
you will be know that I had been to NewsWiz Competition and offcourse me winning among the 1200 participants, chances were slim.
IMG_20180809_081316.jpg
I am yet on anither journey with my fellow mates and best friends to Bangalore's one of the most toughest competition, "SYNCHRONIZE 2018". Where a total of 32 school's students will be competing for the ultimate winner. This time i have joined for the event "Protium" a event filled with chemical mystery(chemistry). I love chemistry and it is my passion. This is the first time I am attending such a big event. I hope I can stand against the 11th and 12the graders(I am from 10th grade). The age difference is making me a bit fearful. Further updates of Bishop Cotton's School, I will be sharing soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @n1hal! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34