You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to HACKSAW RIDGE!

in #travel6 years ago

The movie was very informative. As well as the collection of items from that time period. The ability to walk the grounds and just being in an area where history was made is a wonderful experience I'm sure.

We hope to see more post like this. Thank you for the opportunity to be apart of your informative bounty.

Sort:  

Yeah I just made a post not to long ago about iwo jima also where I was able to go if you want to take a look at that also! Thanks for your comment! I appreciate it. In iwo jima I found a bullet, completely in tact!

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately we only upvote thru referrals..meaning someone has read it and referred you to me. To get an upvote. Please read terms before requesting upvoting support. Once again we do apologize but this is to insure quality content has been approved by donating members

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00