You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UP TO 1000 SBD in REWARDS GIVEAWAY: Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part I

in #travel7 years ago

Interesting challenge. Stonehenge is about a 5 hour drive away? It would have to be a huge prize for me to go all that way but I do have an aunt down there. I could possible do it? I'll give it some thought. I do have some photos of Stonehenge but they are low quality and from a distance.

Sort:  

Yeah thats a bit of a drive :) of course if you can talk your aunt into making the sign and taking the photo i would likely count that as a valid entry. Thanks for reading!

She's 95 years old but as game as a bagel. I'll ask her if she'e up for it. Might even get her signed up on steemit :)

That would be awesome! That might take the cake for the oldest Steemian!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43