Sort:  

Well written photo / travel essay @mnallica. Your photos are always so amazing. They could stand alone even without text and tell a wonderful story. You are doing a great job!

Thank you for your great comment and supports my friend actually I try to do my best...thank you again and have a nice day...

@countrygirl I agree with you my dear friend. Mustafa did a great job! I wish everyone could see how good this sharing was :(

I would love to visit there! Your photos have convinced me of the beauty!!

Great article. I will read all of them. This looks like a good place to visit.

Actually a wonderful place to travel...

Thank you for your nice comment and support my friend...

I've never been to Turkey before, and these are stunning photos!

Thank you for your nice comment and support...one day if you want to come Turkiye you can visit Izmir too :) you can be my guest...

Have a nice day my friend...

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and resteem. Your work really stands out. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the appropriate daily topic of our Travelfeed blog. Thank you for using #travelfeed

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mnallica
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-travel-story-amasya-city-of-the-shahzadahs-part-i


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Awesome story and excellent images ;)

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @for91days to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

You took some great photos, they look beautiful 💚

Great photos, dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79