Cliffjumping in Hawaii

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

cliffjumping-in-hawaii-800x480.png Me, @mitchmahoney, Cliffjumping in Hawaii.

I was lucky enough to have my friend @silentpower capture this picture of me doing a backflip off the 25 foot tall cliff at one of the most beautiful places in the world. This is at Venus Pool in Hana, Hawai'i on the island of Maui. That's the Pacific Ocean in the background.

mitch-backflip-venus-pool-2016.jpg

If you enjoy this post, please upvote, comment what you like about it, feel free to ask me any questions about Maui, and follow me @mitchmahoney around the world for more adventures.

Sort:  

This is an amazing post! I am a lover of extreme sports! If you get a moment watch this video of me skydiving! Thanks for sharing!

https://steemit.com/travel/@haileyscomet/california-skydive-videostory

I hope that is the Pacific Ocean otherwise that is one hell of a cliff you jumped off of. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85