Sort:  

I don't believe in equality :) It is something I learned while living in Europe hahaha

Would you consider yourself as a cynic maybe? :D I'm still trying to keep up the hope.

Hahaha no, I am definitely not cynic. I am very romantic and very much of a believer, adventurer, but not cynic :) I just feel like there is big inequality. And especially u feel it when u move to Europe from so called third world country.

Maybe I'm just too blue-eyed..

Sometimes it is bad, sometimes it is good. But I definitely don't regret moving to Europe. BTW if you are next time in Poland or somewhere close to Austria be my guest, please!

Some countries here in EU are definitely couple steps ahead others, what comes to liberality.
Thanks! We are planning to go to Italy next fall, so you never know if we stop by to check Austria too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48