The Top 50 places I've been to: #7 Peruvian Coast

in #travel6 years ago

The Pacific coast of South America is heavily underrated in my opinion. Today let's take a look at the Peruvian coast with its colorful desert landscape, massive sand dunes, rich marine life and amazing capital Lima.

DSC00387.JPG

DSC00327.JPG

DSC00471.JPG

DSC00259.JPG

DSC00276.JPG

DSC00342.JPG

DSC00472.JPG

All photos taken with Sony Rx-100 in 2017.

Sort:  

Great pictures, thanks for the travel inspiration. The desert shots look amazing!

This is gorgeous! As far as South America goes I've only been to Argentina (this alone took me 10 weeks to discover 'in full'...), but I'd love to return someday and explore more countries. I especially love the second picture, what an amazing colour for a beach!

Wich rx100 do you have? Mark 1, 2, 3 or 4? Love the sony cameras. What an amazing shots. Really good. Made some photos myself. Take a look at my blog and upvote :-)

the first version of the rx100 :-)

And happy with it? Doubting to buy one. Do own a Sony a55 and a77ii. Really nice cameras

yeah absolutely. best cam I ever had. no intention to replace it anytime soon.

This place is a Huge WoW.. .Thank you so much for sharing <3

Super interesting account and posts you have!
Being an adventurer myself, I will definitely subscribe and maybe take your advice and go visit some of these places

Thanks for sharing ☺️

Auch genial, bist ganz schön viel unterwegs wenn du eine TOP 50 hast :D Reisen ist schon was geiles!

Great photos, it looks quite dry there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83