You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamscape Photography!

in #travel6 years ago

This is some of the most amazing low-light photography I've ever seen. I've been a student of photography for a long time but I've never managed to perfect low-light shots like these with my Nikon D7000. The high ISOs are just way to muddy to be left with anything presentable.

Definitely something I'll be practicing with more in 2018 so maybe I can make a future roundup like this. :)

Sort:  

I will follow up if you post a comment when you have stuff ready, Flickr is a great resource to learn this stuff, the Nikon group has every answer for any question! I am going to follow you, have a great week man!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

I really appreciate that. I love Flickr. I especially love it when they show the exact settings they used (aperture, SS, ISO, etc.) - It's always great insight.

Just made a post here: https://steemit.com/photography/@mattw/some-of-my-favorite-photos-i-ve-taken

Nowhere on par with the work from this post but it'll give you a bit of a "benchmark" as I learn and move forward. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71