You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *AUTISM INTENSIFIES*

in #travel6 years ago

Damn Mister, that was one looooong ass post !
156607B5-0954-4068-9743-E23450167E67.jpeg

But it made me laugh and think I’m not the only socially acward, introvertekstrovert, boarderline freak damn good looking ( hey, modesty was never my thing) note also: normal looking girl…
I’m also into the “gym and shit” and I feel people really don’t know how to have fun without alcohol, for me it is a waste of time. My time is precious, why would I waste it being wasted when I can either work, workout, have food for thought by reading or listening or just simply by taking a nap ( I loveee napping ) and let my body relax. Occasionally interacting with the opposite sex, but even those occasions tend to impress me less and less. Again just waste of my time, no added value to my life. I’m good with B.O.B. ( battery operate boyfriend ) A tan and a workout is also my priority, but unfortunately there’s not much sun where I’m living lol. I travel once in a while and my biggest tourist attractions are to visit the local gyms. I was just in Dubai. Those gyms there <3 I dream of what you have, freedom to surround yourself with whoever the hell you want. And what’s more better way for an social autistic beign then to be a digital nomand. If I just wasn’t such a #blond when it comes to all this digishit. ( but I’ll keep dreaming ) I have read some of your posts now and even I don’t understand half of some of your posts ( too technical and this crypto thing is still kind of going over my head ) I still find myself entertained by your butt naked honesty and the sarcasm in your posts. You are funny.
Looking forward following your content ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73