You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 5 - Flying to Macarena National Park being a Copilot ✈ (Fotos + Videos)

in #travel7 years ago

Exited moments and the beer on the end the most awesome idea. ;))) I love all of the shots and your smiling face ;))) The view from the plane remarkable. Positive energy is coming straight from your post. :))

My life change a little bit. I would like to invite you see my post about my new life ;)))

It is temporary but I love it so well ;))

Kisses and hugs my dear ;)

Sort:  

Hey there!! sorry for my late response. I just came back from a big trip in Bolivia! I will post about it of course ;) .. but i didnt have much internet lately. Hope you are fine! I will check out your post as soon as I can! :) It feels good to be back! Have an awesome weekend! Hope to see you around soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48