You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 36 hour LA Adventure – The Hollywood Sign Debacle

in #travel6 years ago

"but when you have no choice but to suck it up, its no use letting the past ruin the future."

So true...and I might add, no use letting it ruin the present too!

Even in Canada, the west Coast, Vancouver, is still a major city, but more friendly than Toronto for example. At least in my experience. It seems weird that "super busy people", success, and progress equates with less friendly and social. Something's been lost along the way I think.

Sort:  

No use letting it ruin the present too!

Exactly true! Yeah I think our East coast is probably way too busy to reply to people on the streets too lol. I hope I never get busy for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91