You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 18 - Arriving in the capital of the caribbean side: Cartagena de Indias

in #travel7 years ago

Hey man, nice to see you again!! I checked out your blog and can see that you are still doing a great job!! Sorry I didnt have the time lately to go there.. i put you on the voter now. Would be cool to see you in Munich this Wednesday, can you make it?! Cheers.

Sort:  

Still plugging away. :)

I'd love to hang out in Munich, but that would require a plane flight now, as i'm currently living in Warsaw! Still getting withdrawal symptoms from not being able to drink Helles...

Hahhaa I drunk one for you ;) Maybe some day ! Let me know if you are in Paris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48