🌿To strive, to seek, to find, AND NOT TO YIELD. 🌏

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

When I say I want to travel I mean I want to explore another country and become apart of it. I want to discover what is unknown to me and become completely out of my comfort zone. I want to meet people that aren't anything like me, but people I can like all the same. I want to photograph things and places and people I meet. I want my mind to be in constant awe of life on earth. I want to see things with new eyes and experience new cultures. I want to come home and realize I have not come home whole, but have left a piece of my heart in every place I've been.

This I think to me is what travel is all about.

@ligit

Sort:  

Hoping to do that some time in the future and will make those moments as memorable as possible. For that i can have no regrets at the old age saying that "Wish I had the Chance!"

"I want to see things with new eyes and experience new cultures. I want to come home and realize I have not come home whole, but have left a piece of my heart in every place I've been."

this was eloquently put. anyone who is a traveler as you have defined it will resonate with this.

You are absolutely right. I agree with you :)

Fantastic photography
Amazing photography.thanks for the this blog.

Please Stop - @akashkst

You just said "amazing photography" and in your your last 100 comments you used 43 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 2 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 54.20% and Bot: 1.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

wow that look like such a great place

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I want to come home and realize I have not come home whole, but have left a peice of my heart in every place I've been.
It should be piece instead of peice.

Wow Beautiful photography

wow this is really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89